How to contact Babergh Green Party

 

Call or Email:

If you would like to get in touch with Babergh Green Party, please call Andrew Sterling

 You can reach Andrew on 01473 780856 or you can email him  info@andrewsterling.org.uk 

Alternatively, you can write to:

Babergh Green Party
Andrew Sterling, The Old Meeting Room, Main Road, Chelmondiston, Ipswich IP9 1DX

Contact your Parliamentary Candidate:

If you would like to contact our Green councillor and parliamentary candidate Robert Lindsay,

147 High Street, Bildeston  IP7 7EL  01449 741959 

Please email him on robert@suffolkgreenparty.org.uk or lindsay.robert@hotmail.co.uk

Contact Other Parties:

If you would like to get in touch with Suffolk Green Party please use the contact details below.

Mid Suffolk District : Cllr. John Matthissen, 2 Brick Kiln Cottages, Barretts Lane, Needham Market, Suffolk  IP6 8RZ
01449 258894   john@suffolkgreenparty.org.uk

West Suffolk (St.Edmundsbury Borough and Forest Heath District) : Niall Pettitt, 4 Raven Close, Mildenhall IP28 7LF 01638 712523 niall@suffolkgreenparty.org.uk

Ipswich : Barry Broom, 66 Fitzwilliam Close, Ipswich IP2 9ST ipswichgreenparty@googlemail.com

Waveney : Cllr. Graham Elliott, 2 Old Hall, Barsham, Beccles NR34 8HB 01502 714661graham@bikeways.freeserve.co.uk

Suffolk Coastal : Eric Walker, Downham Reach Cottage, Bridge Wood, Nacton, Ipswich, IP10 0LA 01473 717088 ericwalker@gn.apc.org

Needham Market : Cllr. Terence Carter, Danescroft, Ipswich Road, Needham Market, IP6 8EG 01449 401325 terence.carter@greenparty.org.uk